Storage Locker

A dark comedy inspired by reality television

Written by Jeff Stolzer

Directed by Julián Mesri

Assistant Director: Maxwell A. Waters

Dates:

  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 at 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 3:00pm

Running Time: 60 minutes

Language: English

Location: IATI Theater (64 E. 4th St. NYC 10003)

Website: Facebook Event

Synopsis

In this dark comedy, a married couple gets a lot more than they bargained for after buying an abandoned storage locker that they hope contains something extremely valuable.  A play that explores American materialism and our "get rich quick" mentality and challenges our conceptions of reality and truth.

Articles about Storage Locker

The Story Behind Storage Locker

Ensemble

Nicole Betancourt
David Crommett*
Bryn Packard

*Appearing Courtesy of the Actors Equity Association 

Design Team

Scenic Design | Warren Stiles
Lighting Design | Miguel Valderrama
Costume Design | Leni Méndez
Video Production | Fabian Zarta
Graphic Design | WowMom

Press Representative

Jonathan Slaff & Associates | www.jsnyc.com

Tickets

General $30  
Student $25  
Senior $25  
General Group 10+ $22  
Student Group 10+ $20  
     
     
Buy tickets Now

People en Español Night      

Thursday, October 13, 2016 @8:00pm